Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name E-mail Position/Dept

Abercrombie, Scott

sabercrombie@ncrjhs.net History
Borden, Joseph jborden@ncrjhs.net Music/Theater
Chag, Patricia pchag@ncrjhs.net Spanish
Coker, Suzanne scoker@ncrjhs.net Administrative Asst.
Farris, Ryan rfarris@ncrjhs.net Athletic Director & PE
Forsyth, Sue sforsyth@ncrjhs.net Advancement/Admissions
Gauvin, Deb dgauvin@ncrjhs.net Science
Klayton, Denyelle dklayton@ncrjhs.net Director of Admissions
MacDonald, Trish tmacdonald@ncrjhs.net English
Matson-Champagne, Deb dmatson@ncrjhs.net Theology
Maxwell, Scott smaxwell@ncrjhs.net Computers & Engineering
McFadden, Glenda gmcfadden@ncrjhs.net Principal
Michael, Martha mmichael@ncrjhs.net Art
Moyle, Susan smoyle@ncrjhs.net Math
Tencza, Andrea atencza@ncrjhs.net Guidance
Urquhart, Diane durquhart@ncrjhs.net Business Manager
Wiswell, Julie jwiswell@ncrjhs.net French