This is a co-ed “no-cut” team, meaning anyone who wants to join will be a member. No previous experience is necessary to join.  Head Coach Angelica Levesque and Assistant Coach Paul Levesque.

2017/18 Wrestling Award Winners

  • Ana Haight – Most Improved
  • Charlie Bellavance – Most Improved
  • Anthony Fernandez – Coaches Award
  • Liam Finn – Outstanding Wrestler Award
  • Zach Dion – Alex Lyskawa Memorial Wrestling Award