Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name E-mail Position/Dept
Abercrombie, Scott sabercrombie@ncrjhs.net History/Literature
Borden, Joseph jborden@ncrjhs.net Music/Theater
Chag, Patricia pchag@ncrjhs.net Spanish/ Theology
Coker, Suzanne scoker@ncrjhs.net Administrative Asst.
Farris, Ryan rfarris@ncrjhs.net Athletic Director/PE
Forsyth, Sue sforsyth@ncrjhs.net Advancement 
Gauvin, Deb dgauvin@ncrjhs.net Science/English/Theology
Kirkwood, Mary mkirkwood@ncrjhs.net Admissions Director
Maloney, Dot dmaloney@ncrjhs.net English/Lit/Theology
Mandeville, Caroline cmandeville@ncrjhs.net Science
Matson-Champagne, Deb – OFS dmatson@ncrjhs.net Theology
Maxwell, Scott smaxwell@ncrjhs.net Computer/History
McFadden, Glenda – OFS gmcfadden@ncrjhs.net Principal
Michael, Marti mmichael@ncrjhs.net Art
Pinsonneault, Barbara bpinsonneault@ncrjhs.net English/Lit
Sevigny, Sharyn ssevigny@ncrjhs.net History/Lit.
Spear, Patricia pspear@ncrjhs.net Math
Tencza, Andrea atencza@ncrjhs.net Guidance
Urquhart, Diane durquhart@ncrjhs.net Business Manager
Winkelmann, Dean dwinkelmann@ncrjhs.net Math/STEAM Director
Wiswell, Julie jwiswell@ncrjhs.net World Language/English