Faculty and Staff Directory

Name e-mail Position/Dept Instructor’s Website
Abercrombie, Scott sabercrombie@ncrjhs.net History/Literature
Andolina, Theresa tandolina@ncrjhs.net Math
Blomquist, Fern fblomquist@ncrjhs.net Director of Advancement
Carew, Christine ccarew@ncrjhs.net Science
Chag, Patricia pchag@ncrjhs.net Spanish/Literature
Daigle, Laura ldaigle@ncrjhs.net Music
Cloutier, Deacon Thomas – OFS tcloutier@ncrjhs.net Theology/Literature
Coker, Suzanne scoker@ncrjhs.net Administrative Asst.
Collins, Carol Lee ccollins@ncrjhs.net Marketing Coordinator
Farris, Ryan rfarris@ncrjhs.net Athletic Director
Gauvin, Deb dgauvin@ncrjhs.net Science/English
Kirkwood, Mary mkirkwood@ncrjhs.net Admissions Director
Levesque, PJ plevesque@ncrjhs.net Physical Education
Maloney, Dot dmaloney@ncrjhs.net English/Lit
Matson-Champagne, Deb – OFS dmatson@ncrjhs.net Theology/History
Maxwell, Scott smaxwell@ncrjhs.net Computer
McCarthy, Blair bmccarthy@ncrjhs.net Guidance
McFadden, Glenda – OFS gmcfadden@ncrjhs.net Principal
Pinsonneault, Barbara bpinsonneault@ncrjhs.net English/Lit
Sevigny, Sharyn ssevigny@ncrjhs.net History/English
Urquhart, Diane durquhart@ncrjhs.net Business Manager
Winkelmann, Dean dwinkelmann@ncrjhs.net Math/STEAM Director
Wiswell, Julie jwiswell@ncrjhs.net World Language/Literature