Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name E-mail Position/Dept
Abercrombie, Scott sabercrombie@ncrjhs.net History/Literature
Andolina, Theresa tandolina@ncrjhs.net Math
Chag, Patricia pchag@ncrjhs.net Spanish/Literature
Cloutier, Deacon Thomas – OFS tcloutier@ncrjhs.net Theology/Literature
Coker, Suzanne scoker@ncrjhs.net Administrative Asst.
Daigle, Laura ldaigle@ncrjhs.net Music
Farris, Ryan rfarris@ncrjhs.net Athletic Director
Fessenden, Rebecca rfessenden@ncrjhs.net Art
Gauvin, Deb dgauvin@ncrjhs.net Science/English
Kirkwood, Mary mkirkwood@ncrjhs.net Admissions Director
Levesque, PJ plevesque@ncrjhs.net Physical Education
Maloney, Dot dmaloney@ncrjhs.net English/Lit
Matson-Champagne, Deb – OFS dmatson@ncrjhs.net Theology/History
Maxwell, Scott smaxwell@ncrjhs.net Computer
McCarthy, Blaire bmccarthy@ncrjhs.net Guidance
McFadden, Glenda – OFS gmcfadden@ncrjhs.net Principal
Pinsonneault, Barbara bpinsonneault@ncrjhs.net English/Lit
Sevigny, Sharyn ssevigny@ncrjhs.net History/English
Tencza, Andrea atencza@ncrjhs.net Director of Advancement
Urquhart, Diane durquhart@ncrjhs.net Business Manager
Winkelmann, Dean dwinkelmann@ncrjhs.net Math/STEAM Director
Wiswell, Julie jwiswell@ncrjhs.net World Language/Literature
Wyda, Jason jwyda@ncrjhs.net Life Science